Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset

McKelvey, Jaamar

MS Sp Ed Asst

jjmckelvey
Manuel Monterrubio

Monterrubio, Manuel

Paraprofessional Substitute

mamonterrubi@seattleschools.org

Mulchi, Camille

Special Ed Asst

cmmulchi@seattleschools.org
Dawn Nadeau

Nadeau, Dawn

Teacher-Elementary

dsnadeau@seattleschools.org

Nelsen, Debbie

Principal & 504 Building Coordinator

dnelsen@seattleschools.org

Nelson, Patricia A.

Middle School P.E.

panelson@seattleschools.org

O’Leary, Anne

Physical Therapist

aoleary@seattleschools.org

Peterman, Hillary

Teacher-Elementary Math

hspeterman@seattleschools.org

Petersen, Flora

Special Ed Asst

fmpetersen1@seattleschools.org

Powers, Alyssa

Teacher-Middle School Art

ajpowers@seattleschools.org
Rachel Projansky

Projansky, Rachel

English Language Learner (ELL) Teacher

raprojansky@seattleschools.org

Biography

It is a great joy to teach English to our Hazel Wolf students who speak other languages at home! Our Hazel Wolf community speaks over 35 languages and our families come from around the world. When I'm not teaching English, I enjoy nature, making music, sports, games, dancing and spending time with my spunky family.

Elizabeth Reed

Ricci, Siobhan

Teacher-Special Education-XT

smricci@seattleschools.org
Ms. Rich

Rich Caitlin

Teacher-Elementary

ccrich@seattleschools.org

Rotton, Keri

Teacher-Middle School

klrotton@seattleschools.org

Personal Message

September 2015 marks the start of my seventh year with our Hazel Wolf community. I teach combined classes of sixth grade language arts and social studies, and eighth grade social studies, working in humanities disciplines wherever I can.

About me: I can generally be found chasing after my own two middle school children (or being chased.) When not occupied thusly, I am known to read, play games, make music, and occasionally jot words upon paper.

Sanusi, Diann

Counselor-Elementary

dsanusi@seattleschools.org
Rebecca Schmidt

Schmidt, Rebecca

Middle School Special Education Assistant, Hazel Wolf K-8

rlschmidt@seattleschools.org
Evelyn Shelby

Shelby, Evelyn

Admin Secretary/ Office Manager

Smith, Geoffrey

Teacher-Elementary

gmsmith1@seattleschools.org