Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset

Mulchi, Camille

Special Ed Asst

cmmulchi@seattleschools.org
Dawn Nadeau

Nadeau, Dawn

Teacher-Elementary

dsnadeau@seattleschools.org
Debbie Nelsen

Nelsen, Debbie

Principal

dnelsen@seattleschools.org

Nelson, Patricia A.

Middle School P.E.

panelson@seattleschools.org

O’Leary, Anne

Physical Therapist

aoleary@seattleschools.org
Hillary Peterman

Peterman, Hillary

Teacher-Elementary Math

hspeterman@seattleschools.org
Flora Petersen

Petersen, Flora

Special Ed Asst

fmpetersen1@seattleschools.org

Peterson, Trudi

Pinehurst Preschool/Day Care

tcpeterson2@seattleschools.org

Powers, Alyssa

Teacher-Middle School Art

ajpowers@seattleschools.org
Rachel Projansky

Projansky, Rachel

English Language Learner (ELL) Teacher

raprojansky@seattleschools.org

Biography

It is a great joy to teach English to our Hazel Wolf students who speak other languages at home! Our Hazel Wolf community speaks over 35 languages and our families come from around the world. When I'm not teaching English, I enjoy nature, making music, sports, games, dancing and spending time with my spunky family.

Elizabeth Reed
Siobhan Ricci

Ricci, Siobhan

Teacher-Special Education-XT

smricci@seattleschools.org

Rich Caitlin

Teacher-Elementary

ccrich@seattleschools.org
Keri Rotton

Rotton, Keri

Teacher-Middle School

klrotton@seattleschools.org

Personal Message

September 2015 marks the start of my seventh year with our Hazel Wolf community. I teach combined classes of sixth grade language arts and social studies, and eighth grade social studies, working in humanities disciplines wherever I can.

About me: I can generally be found chasing after my own two middle school children (or being chased.) When not occupied thusly, I am known to read, play games, make music, and occasionally jot words upon paper.

Sanusi, Diann

Counselor-Elementary

dsanusi@seattleschools.org
Rebecca Schmidt

Schmidt, Rebecca

Middle School Special Education Assistant, Hazel Wolf K-8

rlschmidt@seattleschools.org

Shelby, Evelyn

Admin Secretary/ Office Manager

Geoffrey Smith

Smith, Geoffrey

Teacher-Elementary

gmsmith1@seattleschools.org

Speizer, Ilan

Speech Language Pathologist

irspeizer@seattleschools.org