Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
Eric Stevens

Stevens, Eric

Teacher-Middle School Instrumental Music, Choir

erstevens@seattleschools.org

Stewart, Tracey

Elementary-Special Ed Asst

tlstewart@seattleschools.org

Thomas, Kristin

Counselor-Middle School

kethomas@seattleschools.org
Jessica Thomashow

Thomashow, Jessica

Teacher-Elementary

jethomashow@seattleschools.org

Biography I teach 3rd, 4th, and 5th grade multi-age homeroom. I also teach 3rd grade science. This is my 10th year teaching and at Green Lake!

Jessica Turek

Turek, Jessica

Kindergarten teacher

jmturek@seattleschools.org

Biography Hello and welcome to school! I look forward to learning with you this year.

Ali Ugas

Ugas, Ali

Bilingual Instr Asst

aougas@seattleschools.org

Biography Magacaygu waa Cali Ugaas waxaan Norhgate ka shaqaynayey mudo ku dhaw 7 sano. Waxaan la shaqeeyaa caruurta labada luqadood ku hadasha waxaanan baraa xisaabta iyo sayniska

Valdez, Emily

Librarian & 504 Building Coordinator

elvaldez@seattleschools.org

Villanueva, Robin

Teacher-Elementary

rmvillanueva@seattleschools.org
Susanna Waldrop

Waldrop, Susanna

Bilingual IA, Spanish

sewaldrop@seattleschools.org
Kelly Walter

Walter, Kelly

Assistant Principal

kmwalter@seattleschools.org
Erica Wheeler

Wheeler, Erica

Teacher-Kindergarten

elwheeler@seattleschools.org

Personal Message Hello Hazel Wolf K-8 Families! This will be my 12th year teaching-WOW!  I spent my first year substitute teaching all over the district and the last 11 years teaching kindergarten here at Hazel Wolf!  I went to the University of Washington for both my Bachelor’s and Master’s degrees (Go Huskies) and have lived in the Seattle area for the past 15 years.  I've lived in seven states across the U.S. but love it here in the Pacific Northwest! I love spending time with my husband Raymond and our two dogs, Sadie and Zoie, and we are huge Seahawks fans-GO HAWKS Mrs. Wheeler

Carrie Widener

Widener, Carrie

Teacher-Special Education-XG

cswidener@seattleschools.org