Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset

Speizer, Ilan

Speech Language Pathologist

irspeizer@seattleschools.org

Stevens, Eric

Teacher-Middle School Instrumental Music, Choir

erstevens@seattleschools.org

Eric Stevens holds a Bachelor of Arts in Music Education from Central Washington University and he currently teaches instrumental and vocal music. Classes consisting of, Beginning Band, Senior Band, Orchestra and Choir some at Hazel Wolf K-8 and at other elementary schools all within Seattle Public Schools. Also, he has directed the Jazz Band/Big Band at Tacoma Community College for the last 15 years and is humbled to have taught music within schools and around the communities of the Seattle/Tacoma region. Eric has had the opportunity to play with many notable artists as The Temptations, Bill Watrous, TS Monk, Pancho Sanchez, Bobbie Shew, Greta Metassa, as well as performing for several years at the world famous Sacramento Jazz Jubilee. Mr. Stevens is an in demand Private Instructor of brass and percussion, mainly Trombone and Drumset. He performs regularly with many professional ensembles of many genres in the Pacific Northwest. Eric is equally experienced in both Education and Performance in classical, jazz, funk, rock and modern musical genres. Eric R Stevens Email: erstevens@seattle

Stewart, Tracey

Elementary-Special Ed Asst

tlstewart@seattleschools.org

Sullivan, Rachel

Teacher-Elementary PE Specialist

rasullivan@seattleschools.org

Thomas, Kristin

Counselor-Middle School

kethomas@seattleschools.org

Thomashow, Jessica

Teacher-Elementary

jethomashow@seattleschools.org

Biography I teach 3rd, 4th, and 5th grade multi-age homeroom. I also teach 3rd grade science. This is my 10th year teaching and at Green Lake!

Turek, Jessica

Kindergarten teacher

jmturek@seattleschools.org

Biography Hello and welcome to school! I look forward to learning with you this year.

Ali Ugas

Ugas, Ali

Bilingual Instr Asst

aougas@seattleschools.org

Biography Magacaygu waa Cali Ugaas waxaan Norhgate ka shaqaynayey mudo ku dhaw 7 sano. Waxaan la shaqeeyaa caruurta labada luqadood ku hadasha waxaanan baraa xisaabta iyo sayniska

Umdor-Singh, Cammy

Health Support

cmumdorsingh@seattleschools.org

Valdez, Emily

Librarian

elvaldez@seattleschools.org

Villanueva, Robin

Teacher-Elementary

rmvillanueva@seattleschools.org

Waldrop, Susanna

Bilingual IA, Spanish

sewaldrop@seattleschools.org

Warner, Shannon

Teacher - 1st Grade

smwarner@seattleschools.org

Wheeler, Erica

Teacher-Kindergarten

elwheeler@seattleschools.org

Personal Message Hello Hazel Wolf K-8 Families! This will be my 12th year teaching-WOW!  I spent my first year substitute teaching all over the district and the last 11 years teaching kindergarten here at Hazel Wolf!  I went to the University of Washington for both my Bachelor’s and Master’s degrees (Go Huskies) and have lived in the Seattle area for the past 15 years.  I've lived in seven states across the U.S. but love it here in the Pacific Northwest! I love spending time with my husband Raymond and our two dogs, Sadie and Zoie, and we are huge Seahawks fans-GO HAWKS Mrs. Wheeler

Widener, Carrie

Teacher-Special Education-XG

cswidener@seattleschools.org

Winston, Jason

Assistant Principal

jtwinston@seattleschools.org

Biography

Resource Teacher

Yukevich, Kelly

School Nurse (She/Her)

kwyukevich@seattleschools.org

I enjoy reading, outdoor exercise, sleeping, eating and learning new things!